Ok ...I have a dog....her name is Sofie....we call her "The Ugly", thats because when we first got her we thought that she was th most ugly dog EVER!!!! this is what she looks like.......( picture above) lol......Well, anyway...when we first got her we found out a few things about her:she hates cats, she snors, shes very fat, and.....SHE FARTS REALLY BAD!!!!! The first time she farted, we thought some one stepped in 3 year old, dog poop, that was rolled in rotten eggs........ just to let you know....THEY STINK!!!! :)
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment